My Fave Probiotic Drink

in APPICS3 years ago

Yakult has been my favourite since I was a kid. Whenever I see this, I just got to have it. This is a popular probiotic drink that bears good bacteria for our gut and stuff inside our tummies. Recently, I had a very bad gastro issue and my doctor included this in my diet. It made me feel good that this is like a prescription for me by my doctor. I love drinking this any time of the day. The doctor said once a day is enough but he kinda have an idea I could do more so he told me to have max of 3 a day. I can do once every meal then. I would love that when I was a kid, because back then, we were told to only have it once daily.

IMG_20210421_171756.jpg

Sort:  

What is this bro?

A drink full of probiotics that is good for your gut.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87