me and a workmate during location scouting for a music video shoot in Berlin. we ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... tried to set up his drone but it didn‘t work out. first the controller won‘t connect so he used his phone. after this the connection to his phone broke and the drone lands it self. on the shooting day my drone worked fine and we shot a nice music video ✌️

e8e32ba061c176ab3062d98454abc763

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Watch your head

hello Spark👋🏻

Do you have a spark as well?

yes, in white from day 1. was the best decision back then, now I really want to upgrade. but still enjoy it every time I fly. which one you have as this red one is from you mate?

I‘ve got the mavic pro in white 😁👌

beste Wahl👌🏻würde jetzt auch die Mavic Serie wählen, Pro oder die 2 (vllt ja bald 3) deutlich besser wenn man n bisschen mehr Aktion haben will. Beste Grüße aus Barcelona

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47