My Brother Sent me a get well soon Uber Eats Package with a Nutella Croissant and ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... a Mexican Pastry Called Concha. Thank you so much for your comforting messages from my previous post, Ive been wanting to reply but as you already know its almost impossible to reply,comment or see some posts on Appics unless its on certain time spans, but trust me I've seen them. Like I said: Migraine can be a Serious Issue and it struck me really hard since I have a Cardiac Medical Condition Called POTS so It technically knocked me down for 3 weeks. Its something I have to learn to live with, still this Bread made my day and I want to go back to my daily activities next week. Take Care Amigos

ee471f6f9769a5da9d2beecda61e2ab8

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Beautiful shot ❤️👌

Really nice from him :)! Get well soon amigo 🤩👌🏿✨

Wish you get well soon.

Get well soon! Sending you my best wishes ☺️

❤️🤗❤️

This looks so delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48