First Time I make The Famous Carnivore Pizza. No bread bud 100% meat as Base for ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... the Pizza. Have you ever tried a Carnivore Pizza?

videos/072d3b2cb0aa35661d5357cf8cefea9f-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Mmmmmm, I bet its delicious, I would like to see a slice of it to see how to do that, like what meat was used on the bottom!?😋🍕

Ahhhh thats what we were thinking kind of like a meatloaf so it holds together!😛👍

Im no Chef or Expert but I think the egg I added mixed with ground beef helped me keep the meat together. But next time Im just doing it with Egg White. I dont like Yolk that much

Cute how you put the little salamis on top of that mountain of meat.

Hahaha True!!

Yummy! 😋

Haven't tried carnivore pizza yet, but we'll surely love that, coz we love pizza!!! 😍🤤🤤🤤

No I haven't tried it. But I think it is very tasty 🤤🤤🤤

never tried that but if that is available here i would definitely buy that

Looking so beautiful and delicious pizza 😋😋

Your first made, my 100% ❤️😁

Beautiful pizza

Mauricio my Good friend!😊. Happy new year to you. How are you doing?

Hey!! Good to hear from you. Im doing great. How are u? Happy New Year

Hey!! Good to hear from
You. Im doing great. How are
U? Happy New Year

                 - mauriciovite


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks. I'm fine thank you. I'll send you a e-mail soon. Your email, its still the same one right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51