My new Banner for my Youtube Channel Vite Presenta. I want to thank my friend Eduardo ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... @elteamgordo for helping me create this new concept. What do you guys think. I invite you to subscribe to my channel: Vite Presenta

eaaeb7a86e9a922a82751fc2d6d89c16

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I will definitely subscribe to your channel, and wait for your video, you go ahead we are and will be by your side bro ❤

Cool and recognizable.. Already subscribed 🖐️... Go ahead friend

Thanks so much!!

Looks great!

Thanks Mate!! Have a great weekend

Already subscribed .......cool design ...best of luck 🤗

Keep going ahead my friend 💯

👏👏👏great.More success for you my friend 💯🙏

Waooo you have channel on youtube ,, i will must subscribe it..

Se ve súper bien, estarás trabajando en podcast? Es primera vez que te veo, buenas vibras

May have a look at it 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35