Appics Question of the Day: Who is your favorite APPICS User? (NOT OFFICIAL TEAM ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... MEMBERS AND AMBASSADORS) tag your favorite content creator and share in a brief text why you like his Work. My favorite so far because of its amazing videos and skills is @aleks.kiedrowicz she doesnt post that often but still everytime she does, it captivates me and many users here on Appics.

95fe2902b673288a1380d1e502d1d4e0

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I have unfortunately many favorite user but one of them is cool 😎 and I like the deep mean of her post because it not just a content ...it is also her way of life, wisely writing + adding some great quotes in it ...this is just amazing. I really like to read her post and also comment it. She is bringing definitely the best out of me in content creating. I‘m so thankful to have her here! It’s @sagittarius ✨👌🏿🙏🏿

Yes!! I also Like @sagittarius and she’s been here since Day 1. Thanks for sharing your Appics favorite user

My favorite Appics user is my husband @sintony. He takes so much effort and time (sometimes tooo much🤣) to create his posts🥰

I already follow Him. He’s awesome as you. Thanks for sharing

@wasiulafif is my favourite appics user..he is a little boy but his photographs are masterclass.He is my cousin so I personally know him closely his behaviour is also appreciative espeically his dedication makes me feel proud of him ❤❤

He is awesome but The Post says No Ambassadors and Team Members😉

😆 I laughed here

Great way to find new people to follow and so I'm going to nominate @zimanisha simply because she's a lovely young lady who posts natural and sweet selfies and her really cute art :-)

I will take a look at her profile!! Thanks for sharing

I like @flukey.😍 He does an amazing job with music. Everything that he puts out is made from scratch and he is really passionate about music. Go check his profile out 🙏

I heard of @flukey but never checked his account. Will do!! Thanks

Yes! Yes! 😊

my favorite is @appleskie she post a lot of beautiful travel experience and beautiful places that made me look forward what's her next post🤗

Thank you so much Sis! 🧡🧡🧡

Ok @mauriciovite I will comment here, choosing @deadlygames and of course his Beautiful wife for keeping us all entertained in these trying times including his brother Alan!! Thanks you guys are the best and hopefully you all can get back to work soon so I can see one of your shows in Vegas!👌🥰🤸🗡️🗡️🗡️⚔️

I hope Alan joins soon. That would be great for Appics to have him onboard

Yes indeed! I'm sure he will once we migrate!👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56