Appics Question of the Day: What Content do you post on Appics? In my case 70% is ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... travel(including Disney Theme Parks),20% Lifestyle in Mexico City and 10% about Movies and Live Entertainment. What about you? I see many members post about Crypto,Family and other interesting content. Leave your answer in the comment section. Have a great week Peeps!!

373fa1253805ad51c5c137f44c8573d7

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

My basic content on APPICS are my two cats! 😻 I think 85%!
Then music with ca. 8-10%🎼🎶🎵and the remaining content is about nature and food🌿💚🍕🍰😃

Cats are the most popular social media content 😄😄🙈🤔😎

We should create the Cats of Appics TAG

Yes, this is a good idea, dear Mauricio!😃 💖💯

Haha, I think, that's really true! 🐱😻

Hahahah imagine what kind of a horrible person would DOWNVOTE cats 😩😩😫😫 no one. 🤔🙈😁

Also I have come to a conclusion that I may like cats too much 😄

I post about #redfur he is Telos cat 🐈 (lol in my opinion) then random pictures from places I visit or I see 🤔

Telos Cat is now famous on Appics and your French Riviera photos are cool. Keep sharing more interesting places, its nice to see interesting places

hello Mauricio. I tell you that my content in appics is about music, lifestyle and photography. I really like to share this, we are still learning to show it in the best way for the public that sees us

Awesome!! People seem to like the music content that is shared on Appics

Mostly photography from my local hiking, kayaking, camping adventures.

Thats so cool!! Im sure you use a lot the Nature category

I post Flowers, Silver, Gold, Sunsets, Cars, Animals, Travel, Gaming, etc, and etc. I never or almost never post Self, nor Food, nor Music, nor Dancing. Since the biggest payouts are for specific People, or Influencers, or Singing or Dancing, I wonder, are we really only focusing on these areas and not all of the categories.

This is a good isse you mention, and I dare to say its not only for Appics but all Social Media. Some girl dances and has an interesting look and 1000 likes or cryptocurrency now in Appics. I totally get you as a content creator myself and I face this a lot for my social media content on Instagram and even Youtube. Hope you are doing great my friend

I think we need more categories like architecture, design

Architecture could work as a category. Nice idea

For me depends on what I'm doing on a Daily basis - so if I'm traveling, it's going to be focused on Travel... now I'm home.. so it's more about daily routine/thoughts... Curious to know about others pattern of Content too... 👍🏻

Yes. Im curious about it too!!

Mine varies a lot, Houses, food, cars, it varies a bit.

Keep up the good work

It's just about documenting my life. A pictorial diary of mundane day to day 'stuff' here in Thailand. Probably boring but it will build into a nice reminder for me to look back on when I'm old....ok, ok, older!

As long as you are happy with your content, its all that matters and if you get a reward for it, no matter the amount well thats a plus. Have a great day

my content is all about food because i love eating😁,i also find it joyful when they appreciate it and leave a comment, it really touch my heart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45