This the Youtube Intro for my Channel: Vite Presenta. Actually,this is the Long ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... Version of the Intro and depending on the Topic of my video I will select a shorter version with a photo collage of travel,movies or Lifestyle. What do you guys think? Im thinking of creating a new version soon since I’ve been using this same intro since 2016 and its always good to update some designs. As always, If you haven’t done yet, I invite you to subscribe to my youtube channel: Vite Presenta.

videos/127abc36cfd69dc509716c658593a458-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Me encanta esta intro está super hermosa Mau! 👏🎉✨

Gracias Sam!! Espero estés bien!!

I just subscribed. Super intro friend.. This also will definitely make curiosity among viewers to watch the video

Amazing intro my friend.keep going 👌💯

i will definitely find you in YouTube

Ow I just subscribed your channel bro 😍 Hope I will enjoy your videos like appics post here ❤❤

Always best brother... It's wonerful intro.. 💙💙

Looks spectacular... Very Professional... Did you get this done from someone? Or did it yourself??

I bought the Template and then started designing and added a photo montage and adding music. It took me like 3 hours for the final result

I subscribed your channel..😋🎞

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80