We are still not allowed to go to the Gym here in Mexico City. I miss working out. ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... Are Gyms and Fitness centers open where you live?

b7aca949c8854eda8af4525158d26b7e

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Nice place

Yes here in Germany are open again. I work out since last Sunday 😋 After 2 years I start again. Bro wait up my 100 KG Squats coming back 😂

Hopefully a new normal comes soon...🥰👍

Me too. Hoping for the best

No not here, I went one day then they closed again. Can't wait too, it's so hot here I dont even go for my normal run, I just do some yoga stretches and keep working. It's 110 this week, another reason we head to the mountains whenever possible and too the lake about about 7k in elevation....

And I still think its gonna take a month or more to get back to they gym

Ya mero ya mero en CDMX Mau... ya empezamos a abrir en EDOMEX y otros estados.

Yo creo en 2 semanas mas

nope not yet open here too

Gym are not open even large gatherings are still prohibited

Gym are not open
Even large gatherings are
Still prohibited

                 - redcoatedman


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

in Bangladesh gym are opened with some rules. I started already. Hope all will be normal soon

In my hometown Greifswald in Germany, the fitness studios are open again with a safe distance and equipment disinfection after the exercise 🤙

Im jealous!! Enjoy💪🏻💪🏻

My gym is the ocean and that is pretty much my backyard 😅 so yes for me. But real gyms are closed in Panama. Everything is closed in Panama... 😒

Jealous about the view😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26