Today’s the Day: Blockchain Land @home starts today and I will be the one closing ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... the day along with my Hive Colleague @eddiespino to talk about Social Media Monetization on the Blockchain. Of course my participation is 90% about Appics (my personal experience using Appics including upcoming features) and also a little bit about Steemit. I’m So excited since its my first time being a panelist for an important event. The streaming is 9:00 pm Mexico City Time. Hosted by Blockchain Land Director @josepimpo. Its time to reach the Mexico Community and southamerica spanish speaking users and spread the word about Appics. Wish me luck my friends. I will keep you updated

d30014e0e0fc9a888fed0adabe2debcd

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

wow....vite is a nice project am currently believing in

Thanks so much

..good luck!.. or better great success!..cool project..

It was a great success. Thanks for the wishes

Best of luck...!

Best of luck. Best wish for your performance there!

Thanks so much!!

Best of luck..i know you're talented person..so you can everything in easy waya

Thanks for your kind words

We have faith on you bro 😍

Best of luck to you my friend!

Thanks my friend

Good job buddy! Keep it up! Keep spreading our positive experience here.

Thanks!! It means a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68