Sleep No More is the most intensive theater Experience I’ve ever experienced in my ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... entire Life. This immersive experience tells William’s Shakespeare’s Macbeth inside a Haunted Hotel. Inside this hotel you will interact with actors and witness some carhartic moments like an Orgy, a Bloodbath, nudity, decapitated dolls and strong stage physical combat recreations. This show has no dialogue and no beginning middle or end. You are inside this macabre hotel for 3 hours wondering around the 100 rooms created for this show. The final scene is quite impressive with a slow motion choreography and a hanging execution that will leave you speechless. During this whole show you must wear this Venetian Mask and be quiet all the time. My favorite moment and scary at the same time was when I was left alone at the 7th floor of this Hotel with a creepy nurse waiting for me and sitting me on a wheelchair and showing me the place like if I was a patient of some mental institution, this moment was creepy and played with my emotions for 15 mins. Sleep No More is a must do experience for theater lovers but only if you are willing to let your emotions ride and emotional twisted roller coaster

dea50601895295dfaf13e579f3e47afe

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Wow...I am interested to watch it 😍😍

😂😂😂👍👍

I'd love to experience this! Where can i???

Looks like it was intense!

Too freaky for me!!!

Yes its freaky!! But totally worth it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52