I MADE IT, 50,000 APX accomplished. Perfect way to start July. It took me 7 months ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... to reach this goal and I couldn’t have done it without the support of the whole Appics Family. I want to thank all my followers for supporting and rewarding my content, the Appics team for their constant support and also for making this social media a great place for content creators. As I always say, this is not the time to sell your tokens,instead accumulate as much APX as you can for main launch and also that the token price increases, which Im sure will happen soon. Good things are coming for all of us here on Appics. My next goal is 100k which Im hoping to reach bu the end of this chaotic 2020. Appics to the Moon 🚀🚀🚀

9f35021897b46720f0d17b0e55ac42d7

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Oh,I forgot to comment!😯🤦‍♀️ Congratulations from me,great work!🎉Love your posts and content!Keep it up!

Thank you so much!! I also love your content too. Wish you a great weekend

Nice one! Congrats! Slowly but steady building our way up 😉

The best time to accumulate and grow on Appics

Congrats mauri 💪

Awesome 👍 😊 Very happy for you & excited for the future!!

Thanks my friend!! Awesome things are coming for all of

Congratulations 🥳

Thank you so much

getting stronger day by day💪🏻way to go buddy👊🏼

Congratulations brother!!

Thanks mate!!

Well done. Congrats mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43