I am a Forex trader and I joined this platform for share my analysis about Forex ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... trading...,I hope there are many traders for cryptocurrencies and Forex trader so I want to share my analysis on daily basis about gold and crude oil and some major currencies pair so guys if you follow me then you can see my analysis and you can make good profit from trading...
So please follow me and encourage me then I share my best analysis I am waiting for your reviews and opinion thanks to my all friends......
Today is the Monday and how early in the morning when I woke up I make my analysis about gold market...
In my opinion since last week gold is moving to down position and now in day trading I expect gold is moving to more and down side and I hope now it is floating at the price of 2638 but I hope it will soon touch to the the support area for 2625..
This area is very good support line and I hope today it will soon touch to this area and now if we open our trade for selling then gold give us very good reward...

d340ac72be6d33df37c08300f65c91d1

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68