The WAY of MUSIC | Judith van Waterkant @Pangea Love Culture Festival! (APPICS V ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... ideo)

🇨🇰 Saturday afternoon were legendary hours: we got to know the sound of Judith van Waterkant at the Love Culture Festival in Pütznitz on an old disused military airport and were thrilled. Old classics with electronic beats 🎧 in slomo format. hear for yourself! You can find more music by Judith in my bio on the SoundCloud profile.

Video © by Marwitt - The WAY of LIFE

videos/ed36a4c3f6a3c821be45fb0c9e34c1e7-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Looks Cool. This is my kind of fav. spot😄 .Nature & Music🍀

Music in nature, amazing 🤩

I will definitely check those music. All are chilling mood.. 👯

Yes, you could dream 💭 with this music 🎶 🤙😁

I could totally use this vibe right now...

I believe you about that. I hope things get better in California? I keep my fingers crossed.

Has everybody there own space to dance🤣🤣👍🏻

yes, you rarely have that much space 😂🤙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45