The WAY of FACTS | #my3facts! I don't want to withhold my 3 facts from you. ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... 3 facts, one of which is a lie! Those who guessed the lie correctly receive a 💯 percent upvote in 3 days.

Many thanks to @hauptmann for this creative idea.

1️⃣ In 2006 I hunted pirates on a ship near the coast of Somalia.

2️⃣ In 2015 I finished my Study of business informatics with a grade of 2.

3️⃣ I would like to try Ouzo with Café

good luck 🍀

Photo @ Obersee © by Marwitt - The WAY of LIFE

a608b985c8aec704b3f73bec744672fc

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Congratulations 🎊 I graduated with a 1.

Congratulations 🎉 yes 🙌 i finished my studies with a 1.

its kinda confusing 🤔 how about 2 is a lie 😁 1 could be (at least my guts says 😅) ... 3 could immagine how itll taste but why not out of curiousity 😂 then 2 perhaps ur just being humble and you rralky scored 1.0 😊 (1 as the highest 😊)

I congratulate you on the 💯 percent upvote! your instinct was spot on. I finished my studies with a 1. have a nice day!

huwoowww... thats awesome!! 😍 both the grade and my instinct 😂 im really lovin this game.... 😍😍😍 will be posted mine soon!! 😁😁😁

Congratulations 🎉 for the 💯 upvote. I graduated with a 1.

Woaaaah. I think it's 2.🤔

Congratulations 🎊 yes. I graduated with 1.

Really?😮 wow you're awesome🤩

I think it's 1👌

No that’s true. Thank you for your participation 🙏🏿

I'm putting my bet on #3, as you would be the only one person on Earth who would try that! 😂🍻

😂😂😂nice one

Why shouldn’t I try this? It looks very tasty 😋. @lonistellina and the others tried this at their last meeting. Second is the little lie. I graduated with a 1 🤙😁

Hehehe, you convinced me. As I have a bottle of ouzo in my fridge, I could try it too, I guess! I trust the Greek taste 😂👍

That’s true. Second is the little lie. Thanks 🙏🏿 for participation 😁

I think it's no 3

That’s true. Second is the little lie. Thanks 🙏🏿 for participation.

..wow, alta...is ja wie im Kino...enjoy.....

😂🤙 fehlt nur noch der mit dem Aktenzeichen!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52