There is nothing that calms My mind more than playing the Piano and humming Melodies! ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... Everyone Has a sound and everything has a tone! My name is Marvin SLikK and I am a passionate musician! For me we are all human beings in one big wave! What frequency are you on High energy? I am happy to be part of a new community so early! So Wassup Appics 😁

a656128057306073e15084ec61948a18

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome on APPICS!! 🔥

Thank you 🔥🔥

Welcome on Board Bro! Hope 2 c u you @ the Meet ups!

Yeah fosho brotha invite me and i will ne there ✌🏽

Heyy Marvin, Welcome to the Appics family 🙌🏻 Looking forward to your posts 😊✌🏻

glad to hear that! The next one is in 25 hours 😄

Wow! Okayy.. that's some precise calculation 😆

Hahahaha if u know u know 😉

Welcome to Appics enjoy your time here as much as I do, you've just got a new follower 🎼

Thank you very much! I've been there for 10 hours now and it's amazing 😁

welcome to appics

Thank you fam ❤️

Welcome to APPICS 🙏🏽😊

Thank you🙏🏽 is crazy

Welcome to APPICS Marvin🤙🏻grüße aus Barcelona

Danke dir mein bester 🙏🏽 Grüße aus Hamburg ✌🏽

Die schönste Stadt Deutschlands👌🏻wenn alles gute geht, bin ich nächstes Jahr n paar Tage in der Hansestadt🤞🏻

Sehr nice, dann sag auf jedenfall Bescheid 💪🏽

mach ich auf jeden👊🏼

Welcome to Appics 🙌 🙏 😊

Thank you 🙏🏽😁

Welcome to Appics!

Bless up 🙏🏽🤝

Welcome 👍🏽🤍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55