My name is Abdullah Al Maruf and I am from Bangladesh .I am a professional graphics ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... designer .I work as freelancer in graphics design sector since 2019.

I completed my higher education from Dhaka College in Science background. Currently I am studying in Computer Science at Daffodil. Institute of IT.

I worked as a hotel manager named Masud Rastuarent in 2019.I Handled guest complaints and offered complimentary service. Supervised front desk agents and helped to resolve issues. Hired and trained new employees, demonstrating best method for serving clients and guests. I also work as a private tutor since 2018.

I have good skill in problem solving, communication, team management, critical thinking etc. have also a good skill in Photoshop, MS word etc.

5e1144c37086850c5e0b6b399a292d20

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

image.png

Do you want more influence and voting power but don't have the budget to purchase a lot of Steem Power? Simply visit https://dlease.io/market and place an order to lease Steem Power at a fraction of the cost of owning it!

Already have a lot of idle Steem Power and want to earn good returns ? Visit https://dlease.io/market and delegate to open lease orders of your choice to earn double-digit APR returns!

Welcome brother!!! enjoy appics and spread the positivity❤🇧🇩

thanks man !

Welcome to APPICS 🙏🤝🤙🏻

thanks a lot 😊

thanks a lot brother

Welcome on board 🙏

thanks ♥️

Welcome to appics .

Welcome to APPICS

Welcome to Appics 🔥♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60