Who of you actually has a dog? My daughter Helena has wanted a friend on four paws ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... for so long and I am always thinking about whether a dog would fit in our family. Yesterday we “borrowed” a very loving Labrador, which my daughter really liked. She also looked after him very well but I am always in doubt as to whether it stays that way. Maybe someone of you has some tips for me.

e14835502779378a3ba68aa776f7d4c1

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

If you have enough space and time, do it, just do it. My daughter grew up with 4-5 Rottweilers in our house, never regret it one moment. Former dogtrainer and Rottweiler Breeder. 🥂

It is a big responsibility and such a four-legged friend needs time, love, occupation and much more. Some say you give up your freedom and independence.....this is partly true...but you get a friend who loves you unconditionally and honestly. If you have enough time for such a dog......it's really worth it....my gang grew up with animals....I would do the same thing again and again...good luck 😉

Tja, da hast du wohl Recht. Es gibt da viel zu überlegen und wir sind immer stark am Überlegen wie wir das machen könnten. Mal schauen was sich ergibt. Danke für dein Input. 👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76