You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I love this feeling

in APPICS4 years ago

Hello @depro2
Welcome on Appics , you are now part of Steemit, STEEM and all of their communities.
@steemitblog is hosting #the100daysofsteem event with interesting weekly challenges.
The WORLD OF XPILAR community of @xpilar has a wonderful video contest "The World of Animals" of our pets, you have some contest pets. Prizes of STEEM for the winners.
I don't want to overwhelm you with so much information, but the invitation
it is open, so you can dive and swim, or go on a yacht, through this sea of ​​fun and creativity that you have accessed.
Do not hesitate to mention your questions about everything related to the steem ecosystem, I always check the mentions. I will come I hope that always sooner rather than later.
Your support of communities helps to strengthen the Steem blockchain, this is a new beginning of steem and leaders are needed, you seem to be one. .
Happy and long life.
P.S. His photographs are spectacular and I think it is something that the community deserves to see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40