7 Am Mood! I am waiting the 3rd day in my freezing home to get my heat back up running ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... again....... hopefully. I tried to make the best out of such stressful time. Due to Corona situation companies are running behind with their schedule to fix problems. What a nightmare! Thanks to my friends who offered their warm and comfy home. I would be sick by now but not from the Virus......Not so Merey Christmas 🥶🥶

450fa32d8561a5ed4b9fb139933a4293

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Take me there. Love it ❤️

My home in vienna :)

Yeah, you can get sick from the cold!! Take care💯

Hope you get well soon💕 Stay happy & healthy 😍

good morning

Wow so beautiful view

yeah sometimes the old chimney is the best friend of a house owner, these simple things working more or less in any circumstances without failing, wish you peaceful holidays with your beloved ones ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.52
ETH 2532.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52