In 2014 I was mesmerized by my first blooming Orchids in my own Junglehouse Garden ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... In Bali. Such Beauty! I close my Eyes and Imagine my home in Vienna full with the Grace of Nature!

00c8819efe96299256f406c268c27e63

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

it's pretty i wish to plant orchids in my frontyard but afraid that it may die because I'm don't have confidence that i can grow it well

Usually all plants dying next to me because I was told that I am doublefire 😝 but in Bali it was easy to grow anything 🌺

I like Orchids flowers very much. It's beautiful to look at...❤️

nice flower

A good flower and took the picture in a very beautiful way👌

Beautiful flowers 👌👌

Pink orchids 😍😍

It’s my favourite flowers

The flower is very beautiful

It was really nice to see the wonderful flowers 😍

Your flowers are very beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82