Simplicity as I wrote a while ago! 🌱 ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... First,

Human Kind needs to eat shit

To understand

How great a sweet piece of mango tastes

or

How a simple flower smells so good!

by
Mammasitta

PS:
cravingforsimplicity
lessonslearned

9fdf0bc96c7387f3f3e4ce2614933a36

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

After this pandemic.. we'll appreciate life more than ever.. as we can appreciate the sweetness of being able to survive after experiencing hardships 🥰. We will blossom like that pretty flower soon!

You got the point of my “simple” words and thoughts 🙏

I feel you my dear! Moms feel moms!

yeh agree with you 👍 such a beautiful flower 😍

From my tree I had in Bali . I miss them ! They fall off every day to beautify our homes

You are right dear 👍😍

Love your speechs🥰 Nice flower😍

Happy to hear that you like my simple words and one of many flowers I picked up in my Balinese Garden

I will like to see your Balinese garden🥰

White flowers always attract me! Very nice💕

So beautiful flower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59965.71
ETH 3286.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36