BREATHING ! 🥀 I am just a #hopeless #romantic dreaming of #illusions ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... Poetry by #silentpoetgirl „Wishing for just a single moment
maybe I could hold your attention
and share the things on my #heart.
would we for a moment disappear?
could you see its me still waiting here
i'm longing to feel the words you say
how you #love me more than anything.
......but, your hands are holding pieces
from you crushing my #fragileheart,
a heart you once held so delicately.
can you see all the pain i hold inside
now that you're looking me in the eye
do you see how your love is hurting,
even more, how its slowly killing me.
was it all an act i have to wonder?
because if your words say you love
why is it always more hurt you bring,
rather than just letting me walk away,
so i may finally be able to breathe again.“ It’s only just #poetry and #dreams

9580c45f544ed841c51066da0d2bc7ff

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Meaningful poem

Love is freedom. My mother was the first person pushing me to go away from that house. Since them i am still travelling,, Loving and being loved.

Beautiful as always Mammasitta 😜💕

deap feelings underneath the poem❤

Agelessly Sweet Maama...You look stunning

are you wailing behind the poem?

You are too small with the comparism of these steers 😀😀

Haha ! I am not “small” at all hahaa

We don't own nobody. Love is a light Breeze. And as you said: Breath (that's my password ) . Liebe Grüße und vielen Dank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66