Sold „MY“ first flat in beautiful #Vienna! More to go soon☀️☀️☀️ #howmanymorejob ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... scanihave 😜🤪🙏 #realestate #bitcoin #gold the only way to go these days

258f058b097df29a85381edf0646a7b8

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I am glad you got it sold but sorry to hear that it was due to the COVID that you had to sell, these are truly tough times for the tourism industry. Vienna is a beautiful place.

I love Vienna ✨🤩👌🏿

Well that is impressive

Had no other choice after Covid loosing my entire fiat income because Tourismn and enter in ent biz is dead

Vienna looks so beautiful and romantic!

My hometown is pretty cool indeed

Icon business woman!! 😛😉

Hmm...Some cool business tips. Interesting! I wish I know how to surf a

Vienna a city of dream ❤

How many you still have? 🤔

Oh well.....it’s my job as real estate agent and I have many properties available for sale.

Hope the buyer is happy beacuse it's Vienna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84