Sort:  

Hahaha - good one, although I have to agree with @karenmckersie a lot as I also think it's not always that easy. 😉🙃

Oh dear! They just find me🤪 but maybe they need a Mammasitta to soni their naughty butts hahaaaaa

I mean SPANK 😊😃

Hahaha, exactly that! 👌

I can smell them from far! Yeahhhh!

Hahahaha, Good Luck with That, lol There are too many, haha!!

Hahha indeed! Tell meeee about! They just find me and I don’t even ask for meeting them 👻

..haha!...easily said, my dear...they developed perfect systems to stick on you and easily find you anywhere....but in theory I agree 100%..have a great day...a lot of fun and enjoy.....

I am like a magnet for those like mots are attracted to fire but I know by now how to protect myself because my sense smelling them is super activated 😆😉

... ya. know what you mean...same happens to me..after years of hard training, haha....

We Need to keep training our noses better 👻

Stay away is the key...🚀🚀

Yes indeed but they don’t 🤪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74