My sincere respect to all strong women in our community! #signofthetimes #deeplines ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... of those past #decades with too many stones on my path BUT it was lots of fun to make an #dApp @appics.official #ambassador video the other day in my home, even though I am shy to “talk” to a camera. I’m actually a “lousy” speaker in public 🤪I prefer backstage but I did it and hope you will like the photos we took at the same time .....#cryptospace #appics #appicsaustria #appicsindonesia @dendysinatria #cryptobrunches #cryptobrunch photo by @timderwalker for @cryptoblogging arranged by partner @manncpt

ec2414ec6b17cd92a3378e9815c65f70

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Me too 😘 I like strong women. Having to love, forgive, let go, and persevere only makes you stronger 💪

It’s just going on and on and on ......

6632544D-9B75-43B2-9558-43BE5509BE9E.jpeg

I know, hang in there 💐🙏🥰🤗big hug 🤗

You are one of them !!! Big hugs back to you

Aww, you are so kind. Bless you 😇

More blessings on our way 🌀

Always a pleasure mama 😉❤️🙏

🔥🔥🔥💥🌺🌀💗

Yeah, most of the people feel shy to talk in front of camera!

camera ok but shooting videos is not my favourite........for sure I stop with any more social media trends like tik tok or snapchat....enough is enough

True but it’s all a question of getting used to it

Wow nice lifestyle. beautiful photography
$trdo

Congratulations @goldcoin, you successfuly trended the post shared by @mammasitta!
@mammasitta will receive 4.45443300 TRDO & @goldcoin will get 2.96962200 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

😉🙏

for the muted bernie spamboy

2020-05-20 09.36.00.jpg

@mundharmonika check above :)

Congratulations @mammasitta, your post successfully recieved 4.454433 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@goldcoin earned : 2.969622 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48