Happy Friday of blessings to the great Family #appics 🙏 😇😘😘😘 My passion is ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... to recite poetry... Here I leave you, the feeling of my art in words 😍😍😍

I hope you like 😎😎😎

I fell in love with you...

My love,
Your look captivated me,
I loved your smile,
Your voice has cast a spell on me,
Your sweetness has made me flabby,
Your deal made me fall in love,
Your kisses tattooed my soul,
And they penetrated my being,
Stealing my heart,
Staying on my planet love you ♥♥♥

I still love you in silence... Your Beloved Flower M.M.🌻🌻🌻

🍃🌻🍃🌻🍃♥️🍃🌻🍃🌻🍃

Feliz viernes de bendiciones para la gran Familia #appics🙏 😇😘😘😘

Mi pasión es recitar poesía... Aquí les dejo, el sentimiento de mi arte en palabras 😍😍😍

Espero que te guste 😎😎😎

Poema: Me enamoré de ti...

Mi amor,
Tu mirada me cautivó,
Tu sonrisa me encantó,
Tu voz me hechizo,
Tu dulzura me flecho,
Tu trato me enamoró,
Tus besos me tatuaron el alma,
Y penetraron en mi ser,
Robando mi corazón,
Alojándose en mi planeta amarte ♥♥♥

Todavía te amo en silencio... Tu amada Flor M.M. 🌻🌻🌻

578a646dbb639f5088e9b8a2bbdd2dd6

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65