Sort: ย 

Beautiful ๐Ÿฅฐ I would say 172cm

Almost ๐Ÿ˜‰

I'd also say that you are a tall woman. 178cm ๐Ÿ˜œ I am probably leaning out of the window there

The plant is very tall and I am very small โ˜บ๏ธ

No waaay ๐Ÿ˜„

And how much high?

6ft 5inches

Around 6ft

Probably the plant ๐Ÿ™„

Have a nice day..its look like in Asia country..

Hellen garden is full of plants from all over the world. So yes you are right! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Were you smoking those strange looking leaves in the background. If so; then you were high.

The only good reference is the photo are your shoes. I am guessing 5'4" .

My shoes made you think well! ๐Ÿ‘Š

In this picture u r looking tall. But I guess it 165 to 170 cm

You are quite right ๐Ÿ˜‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64059.91
ETH 2761.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72