Entre mis múltiples placeres está dibujar y pintar, lo hago desde que tengo memoria, ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... siempre con hoja y lápiz reproducía lo que veía o lo que mi mente inventaba.
Este es el trabajo en proceso de un personaje curioso que encontré en internet, me gusto todo lo que la señora inspiraba y así fue como comencé a dibujarla en rapidograph y a pintarla con acuarela. Pronto subiré el dibujo ya terminado.


Among my multiple pleasures is drawing and painting, I've been doing it since I can remember, always with pencil and paper I reproduced what I saw or what my mind invented.
This is the work in progress of a curious character that I found on the internet, I liked everything that the lady inspired and that's how I started to draw her in rapidograph and paint her with watercolor. Soon I will upload the finished drawing.

b86922fffdd92456f95aa55e59b9c35a

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Está quedando hermoso 🙌💯🎨

Tienes mucho talento por explotar 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

Al infiiintoooo y mas alla!!!

Welcome to appics. I am sure you will enjoy your stay here. Newcomer asia support courtesy of @fycee from the Philippines.

Que buen dibujo!! Me encanta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65955.30
ETH 3276.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70