This week I’m looking to buy a new camera for my vlogs. I’ve been fortunate enough ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... to get and keep a new job during the covid crisis and I’m so grateful for it. Now I’m looking forward to getting back into vlogging and creating videos - the new camera will certainly be some good motivation!! Have you seen my YouTube? Let me know if you have any ideas for videos while I’m in lockdown!

0b7d12facc8c992728ec0d10a873ff9b

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Nice pic bro! Love it!

Wish you a good start at your new job 😊 what kind of videos do you do?

He does travel videos. He is my first influencer I invited on appics dear. Thanks for dropping by.

Thank you so much! Yep, normally travel vids but looking to do some more home-based ones at the moment!

Great to see your post again

Nice. Congrats on the new job :)

Cheers mate 🙏🙏🙏

Hey buddy! Welcome back! Still looking great there! ☺️

Legend! Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42