Get up early (6am), have a big drink of water and work out with our @soldier If you ...

in APPICS3 years ago

... -like me- can't make the live workouts in time then search on youtube 'Actifit & Appics LiveFitChallenge2021 Session (1-3) with Lena'.

Take part in the challenge. For your body, your well-being and your health! More information can be found on the official profile here of @appics

Now I can sit at my desk all day with a good conscience, because I already moved my body.
Wish you a good start to the day.

dd5578e38d47bcc6e0fc195b10bc23a1

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

wow !! good job mam and carry on ❤😇

It was great to see the together @soldier and you ❤️🥰🥰

I can't join this LiveFitchallenge due to some busy schedule, I have a lot of desire. Great 👍💯 U are attend

Soldier is building an army

well done dear 😍 go ahead 😇

Take part in this challenge, too 🤗

Well done dear 👌👌 carry on ☺☺🎉🎉

wow 🎉🎉🎉

Take part in this challenge, too 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51