💚☀️For this delicious spaghetti pan, you need: one chopped onion 🧅 and 1 clove ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... of garlic 🧄 , fry both in olive oil. Meanwhile, cook the spaghetti in another Pos. I use rice spaghetti.

Add about 6-8 fresh tomatoes 🍅 to the onion and garlic (also in pieces). Let the whole thing steam for a while. Then add 1 jar of chickpeas. As soon as everything has reduced a little, add the baby spinach leaves and season with salt and pepper.
Once the spaghetti is cooked, fold the noodles into the sauce in the pan. You can also add black olives.

Enjoy your meal 💚🌿
If you make my dish, I would be happy if you used the # Lonistellinainspo☀️

videos/45e92f3dd68facbe585a728b272c545b-00001.png

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

yummi noodles 😋😋

I feel so hungry again, you are showing me such beautiful food, my hunger is increasing 😳

I am sorry😅

Looks so healthy and delicious 🤤

Nicely described!! Will try😍

Mmmm looks delicious and easy peasy, thanks for the recipe!😋👍

Yummy😋 yummy😋

*In another pot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60