🌱🌿💚Breakfast🍋☀️ Good morning friends☀️ The most important meal for me is bre ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... akfast. Whether it's a smoothie, muesli or a sandwich. For all those who don't know it: Bread 🍞 & Acocado🥑 & Lemon 🍋 and salt is so incredibly good. Simple and delicious.

A good start to the day 🍇🍎

7a823fe245d7424fed4bce6d7c7ca761

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

your healthy lifestyle somehow influence me,I'm starting to eat more fruits and veggies nowadays and when i some healthy food you're the first thing comes to my mind 😌

Ohhh 😍😍💯this is a big compliment to me

Your avocado toast looks really good. I haven't tried it with lemon but I would love to try it next time. 😋

Today I take some black grapes. Good morning ❤️

Good morning dear 💕💖

Good morning ma'am 🌄 The fruits are very nutritious and delicious 🤤🤩 have a good day 😘❤️

All of my favorite,i always love this fruits 🍊🍊🍎 have a great day beautiful ❤️

healthy amd tasty breakfast 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64