M๐Ÿ’šA๐Ÿ’šT๐Ÿ’šC๐Ÿ’šH๐Ÿ’šA๐ŸŒฑ you can drink, eat, enjoy it๐Ÿ˜ I love matcha ๐Ÿต so much and itโ€™s ...

in APPICS โ€ข 3 years ago

... very refreshing, healthy because of the antioxidants in it๐ŸŒฟ

ee108d37ad6d293cdb16d7a9dabbdc83

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Den hรคtte ich jetzt auch gerne ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿต ich hoffe wir kรถnnen dieses Jahr irgendwann wieder alle zusammen Matcha trinken ๐Ÿ˜‡

Das wรคre super schรถn ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿต

Yes I love matcha too. Best before 3 pm otherwise it keeps me awake to long.

yes๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿคฃ

It seems to be a tea type. I heard the name many times. However, I still could not drink

very high concentrated green tea.
try it whenever you have a chance to ๐Ÿต๐Ÿ™

Sure......I try it once โ˜บ

It looks delicious, I have to try it!๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿต๐Ÿต๐Ÿต

I also love matcha a lot, it feels great to drink, I think everyone likes it ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‡

It is beneficial for health ๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ€

Taste and healthy drink ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

it's a great flavor in desserts too

Yes indeed.

ich trinke auch seit jahren sehr gerne matcha tee. konntest du mal an einer japanischen teezeremonie teilnehmen? die zubereitung wird fast noch mehr zelebriert wie das trinken selber๐Ÿ˜Š.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63605.39
ETH 3470.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52