Dear Community.💚🌱 If you need a fast but healthy meal, then pasta with Pesto is ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... the perfect thing for you. The noodles have been made from lentils and chickpeas. The pesto I have mixed myself from carrots 🥕 green , roasted Chasewnüsse, garlic 🧄, salt and olive oil.🌿

af7c70aa0b97747b1a25cd49a4bc8da4

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

looking so delicious,i love it 😋 stay safe and have great day beautiful ❤❤

It looks like a lot of yummy 😋😋Will you let me serve it?

Crispy and healthy.dear😋😋

looking so yummy😋 ,to see i wanted to eat 😌🥰 stay safe have a nice day beautiful ❤

Lots of delicious and tasty noodles, I think these noodles have added vitamins to keep the body healthy 😇😇

noted that👍 and also it looks delicious

As a pasta master I give you 💯 % upvote... well done ... you’re so creative ✨👌🏿👌🏿

ohh🥺thank you Celestin ❤️

its looking so teasty food

It’s my so favourite food 😊... Also looks so yummy 😋😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61