Who do you think will be the next American President? Trump or Biden? it's so exciting ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... 😱

hope you all had a good day💕

d9ddfd4dce84e3e9eabc688162f63e1f

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

No one cares. It's doesn't matter god 🙏 wins in the end. But this is an interesting time to be alive.
We are in a divided world and we are warned to be safe and stay home, and already more riots and looting.
If your not american ‍♂️ I think it's much to worry about, but All it has done here is torn lost families apart.
Most are blind to what the truth is these days and censorship has proven these truths, anyhow I hope most don't care.
Because We know the bible, and we know the prophecy, and it's going to get worse before it gets better.
But I humbly believe that right hearted people will survive the wave of what's coming. God will defeat the devils control. It's sealed in an unbreakable promise.

Be well friends. ☮️

I'm so much confused 🤔🤔 i think biden 🥰

we are all confused in this difficult times🤗stay blessed!

I guess Biden 🤔🤔 Anyway, Always keep smiling like this ❤ Your smile is full of positive energy and happiness 😇😇

Actually I can't guess it right, let's wait for the result.

It is not possible to say who will be. Very Confused. I am very fascinated by your appearance😁 Always be happy 👍😍

The questions is: who is willing to

Who is willing to do the job as president for the right reasons? Does this person has the support

Red is your color my dear ...! 🤩✨👌🏿

I think Trump. Because before that everyone was saying that Trump would lose but the results showed that he has won a lot of votes. I think the same thing will happen again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36