Sort:  

I missed it!! It was on at 7am here in British Columbia Canada plus we had the time change to fall back 🥲😢 I'm guessing 6th only because I have not seen you on a lot but for sure in the top 10!! ❤️ Do you know what place I made!? Thanks and have a great day!! Go Ambassadors!🥰❤️

I don't know your exact place, but you were very good ❤️congratulations 🎉🎉🎉

Oh I just found out I made 3rd place same like last month, Woot!🥰✨👍

Wow, all my favorite personalities are here. It's nice to see you all together. I wish one day I would sit with you like this and do video chatting and talk to you if I ever get a chance.I wish you all the best and good health.

I guess 10 👌all are look so beautifull😍

thank you, I am not place 10 😊

I think its 7th

Umm for your upvoting you was first in previous times but I think at number 8th this time 🤔

you are right, you will get a shoutout! 🎉

oh 😊sorry, but i am not place 1

Mmm lemme guess.You made the 13th position. Though it’s the unlucky number, I will still go for it. 😉

Opps! Then I'll say 4th position 😬

I am not position 4 😁but thank you

Well, good to be wrong then. I wish you to be in number 1 position.
You are such a sweetheart.❤️

nice to see some of the great Appics Team and Ambassadors 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65