😎business - LoniStellina today I had one application-photo shoot for a law firm ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... in Munich. I'm curious, whether it works out, but with this picture they almost have to take me, or what do you think?🤔😂

d71223f92929112b2a69523167766cae

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

They will take not because of the pic but because of more than that. You’re a blessed soul, a wonderful person and a great lawyer to become ✨🤩👌🏿

Your smile very beautiful 👍👍👍❤️❤️😍😍😍

I've never seen such a beautiful lawyer in my life!! Best of luck for your bright future🤗

wow.. looking so beautiful ❤😍 i think they have to do take you..stay safe and have a nice day ❤❤🥰

Yessss, they do have to take you👍🏻👍🏻🤩

Good professional shot. Good luck in your endeavors!

Hey my law mate,,best of luck. Happy to see you in this dress code 😁

Sooooo sweeeettt 😍😍😍

Perfect look of a lawyer!! Just send this picture!! Everything will work out😁🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57