🌱☀️🍁For lunch today I had a light and delicious cauliflower soup with homemade ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... basil pesto. As a topping: fried sage.▫️incredibly delicious: a cup of malty beer and about half a cup of spelt flour. At least until you get a nice consistency. draw the washed and dried sage through the dough and fry it in olive oil in a coated pan, then salt it▫️🌱a little radicchio for healthy bitters😊💚

5f67e96276d004d8bac4de458d940cd6

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

I liked the picture after seeing so many fun and delicious lunches. The picture is really very fun to eat😋😋

Cooking is a art, which is not do everyone. But as a future lawyer, you can do this. Well done!👌💯🙏, Looking delicious 😋

*Is an art

I'm hungry 😭 Give it to me 🥺

mmmm ... delicious 😋enjoy your lunch and have a great day🤗

Still waiting for you to take me to this food heaven. You will allow meat for me though🌝

🤤 I send you my adress, do you deliver to Nürnberg 😂✌️

You are well taken care of. You have one of the best cooks I know to girlfriend. You are a lucky man😂🙏

I know .... she cooks amazing 🤤🤤🤤 it would be funny if we cook together with nellasvita :) and make some epic photos of this food ✌️✌️✌️👍👍👍

sounds perfect ❤️😍

"I just don't want to look back and think, 'I could've eaten that"

Love ur all vegan foods💕🍏🌱🌿☘️🍀

thank you🌿🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59