Dear Appics Fam. The only thing that is really highly contagious is a smile. So don't ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... forget to take off your mask every now and then and smile at people.

We are social beings, we need the contact to our fellow men. The opinions about the mask could not differ more at the moment. Therefore I do not want to start a discussion of principles!

409e0e4e86e9209d96999113d85a99ec

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

It is feeling like Virtual and robotic when wearing mask. Talking to other but can't see his expression, smile etc. Let's smile with all beauty.. By the way beautiful smile 💙

awwe. I'm waiting for see your smile. Because you are my secret crush 😁😍 best of luck lonistellina

ohhhh 🥰🥰🥰thank you!!!!

😍😎😎

thank you so much for your kind and lovely words 😘🙏

I found your profile picture very beautiful and I've tried to draw that. Would you please like to go check my profile and see it?
I'd be very glad if you check it out 🤗

thank you so so so much!❤️

You're most welcome 😇😇

Smile smile smile. It's that simple. 🙌💕

Hi dear, you look good. Miss seeing your smile, which gives hope to the hopeless.

It has being a while. Hope you are good😁?

thank you so much for your kind and lovely words 🤗😍

Anytime, i really miss your vibe.

Hehe. I already sense the lawyer in you from your caption. 😅

Yes indeed, smiling is contagious, spread it around!!🥰😃

yes sister you are right, your smile is really beautiful, I am going crazy seeing your smile Anyone who sees your smile will eat Crush 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48