my happy place ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ‚โ˜€๏ธ๐Ÿ‘‹my daily 10.000 steps route! please show me your happyplace ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... with the hashtag : # myhappyplace ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ˜Š

99c5bbf57e6b737eb973987a5bfc00fc

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

The place is really beautiful ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

Undoubtedly can understand why this place is your happy place. But 10000steps!! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ it's really tough for me to complete 2000 steps.. Hope will share my happy place soon

We are waiting for joining the new challenge from you. ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ˜˜

Awe, Beautiful place! I love nature and will share my happy place soon!๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒ„๐Ÿž๏ธ๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒณ๐Ÿ”๏ธ

Extraordinary shot and extarordinary place ๐Ÿ˜

I already posted some of my happy place. But I'll look into my archives and see some that I haven't posted yet. Will love to share it with you! โ˜บ๏ธโค๏ธ

New challenge on the way? ๐Ÿค”

Initiative, but I plan a new challenge indeed๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘

So beautiful place it is๐Ÿ˜

Very nice place and eventually, the time I see it, it really makes me happy.๐Ÿ˜‡

ohhโค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜

It's a really beautiful place and the flowering tree is a very beautiful river next to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67710.07
ETH 2614.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67