Hey Appics Fam 🌿💭 The irony of fate wants it absolutely that I share with you today ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... my thoughts on intoxicating substances. I, who have never taken them myself.
But at the latest in September when I come to the public prosecutor's office, when I get an insight into the reserve chamber, I will deal with the German laws and the substances in more detail. But laws are now only marginally concerned.
Please don't condemn me if my research is not quite comprehensive, the message remains the same in the end.🌿
Marijuana, which can have an intoxicating effect, is also colloquially called grass, weed or hashish, I'm happy to contradict if you know better 😁
But the original plant is hemp! I have consumed hemp quite often, sometimes even daily. It has become quite common for me in the meantime! Contradictory to the above mentioned? Not necessarily! I don't smoke these herbal substances, but hemp seeds, hemp oils and creams on CBD basis are part of my vegan lifestyle. Hemp has medicinal plant character. But I will let someone else have a better say about that: Namely my favourite Swiss: yuriy.stakhiv💥 who can certainly contribute a lot to this topic, so I will limit myself to the simple statement: Yes, hemp has healing properties. The individual effects on the body within the CBD will hopefully be taken over by this dude.💚
Under the assumption, which should be scientifically confirmed, that hemp is beneficial for the human organism, then I ask myself, why we have it and once again can speak explicitly only for Germany in Europe, why is it still not legalized? I know this topic is by far more delicate and contrary than I am currently presenting it, I am fully aware of this sensitivity. Nevertheless, substances are permitted which are far more harmful to the human organism than good for it. Of course, this refers to cigarettes and alcohol, which have relatively little or no healing effect.
Many opponents are afraid that people will throw themselves into endless consumption and neglect their life tasks. But perhaps more education is needed in this respect? Rather, I agree with you that the more it is forbidden, the more dangerous it actually becomes.
Let's ask ourselves the counter-question, in a country where everyone can grow it in their own garden for their own use and gets a manual for it. How could this issue be dealt with then? In my opinion, at least in this respect, the black market is taking away the basis.
People could make better use of it as their own therapeutic approaches, for their own oils, teas and so on, which are currently admittedly very expensive. It might even mean that less medicine would be needed, because much more could be cured alternatively. I know that caution is advised with such statements, but it is worth a thought. 💭
What is your opinion?🌿 Dear @yuriy.stakhiv, I would really love to read a Part II in your feed, as I am sure you can tell a lot about this interesting, innovative market.💥

f5765c85347fb93289bdb723eebd2084

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

For my part I have never consumed this herb except I just invested in it by buying stocks which I believe will explode in the future. Several businesses of this kind are moving into the pharmaceutical industry because of these therapeutic and cosmetic properties. I have no doubt that this herb is valuable and can cure certain diseases such as cancer and others. Limiting yourself only to smoking is a loss of value because it is worth more, better than you think.... Stay blessed my friend ✨🙏🏿👌🏿

💚

.. ya, that’s not quite easy to discuss about...first of all, I’m sure that this fantastic plant has still healing effects in us..of course it depends always on the dose, the quality, the circumstances, the special sort and things like that...the thing what is happening, is that there are big industries behind who are making more money with chemicals or to talk about other kind of use, making also more money with cotton instead of hemp for clothes and ropes..with gasoline instead of bio-gasoline..with beef instead of hemp-based protein and so on...we could even build houses with hemp!...thank you a lot for your post, it’s time to ask seriously why the government don’t legalize it, what would bring a lot of money in the public wallet, at the same time the mafia would loose this money making machine, the government would need less police and judges to persecute illegal businesses, the jails would be free for the real criminals... anyway, at the end karma exists and everything will be working....have a nice evening.... enjoy...

you're saying exactly what I've been avoiding saying: It's all about money and about profit for pharmaceutical industry. I didn't know that we could even build houses with hemp, so I learned something new. Thanks for your contribution, wich completes the topic. That shows me that the message was clear! Thank you💚

.. ya, you’re very very welcome, thank you for your post!...btw, there are a lot of other possible uses, but always anybody behind boycotting it....😟

It's is a wonderful Plant that can be used not only medically, but also for making clothes or female still best for 3D printing where almost anything can be made. LG Michael !invest_vote

wow for 3D printing? can you explain how💭? very interesting💚

Only one example:

The use of hemp as building material is a sustainable alternative to conventional materials. The Australian biotechnology company Mirreco develops 3D printed, climate-neutral hemp panels for floors, walls and roofs.

Hemp fibres are extremely robust and are becoming increasingly important as a building material. The Canadian company Hempearth presented the world's first aircraft built entirely from hemp. From the wings to the walls of the airplane to the seats and cushions, everything was made of hemp. It is powered by hemp biofuel.
A house made of hemp

Sustainability is not only a major issue for air travel. As a building material, hemp has the potential to significantly reduce the CO2 footprint of houses. In the Dutch town of Bosrijk, the first habitable houses built with 3D-printed hemp elements are now available.

According to the manufacturer, the 3D-printed hemp panels from Mirreco are structurally solid, easy to produce and offer superior thermal performance. The concept for a sustainable hemp house developed by the Australian company was designed by Perth-based architects Arcforms.

All floors, walls and roofs are made of hemp biomass. The houses made of hemp fibres can do even more. The windows are equipped with the latest technology, which allows light to pass through the glass and be converted into electricity.

The concept of the hemp houses is not only climate-neutral, but above all it should also reduce greenhouse gas emissions. Hemp can absorb considerable amounts of CO2 and is therefore an environmentally friendly building material that can make an important contribution to curbing immediate climate change. In order to meet the growing demand for concrete, the sand required for this is often harvested from river beds, destroying ecosystems and endangering plants, animals and fish.

The panels are produced by a huge 3D printer that applies the fibres layer by layer. The houses are not only sustainable, but are also meant to be thought-provoking. The construction method produces much less waste than the use of conventional building materials. Renewable alternatives like hemp could revolutionize the construction industry and have the potential to improve social, environmental and economic problems.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

wow😍💥💚thanks for this great explanation

Wow! I had no clue about the many benefits of Hemp! Thanks for sharing and thanks @lonistellina for introducing the topic!

Anything that would impede upon the capitalism that festers and persists on the thriving dependency on pharmaceutical drugs that are regulated by the government is a threat. Greed and control are the basis for the outlawing of Marijuana consumption and growth on a larger global scale, regardless of how many medicinal properties it may offer to those who benefit from it. Great post to jog the critical mind.

Speechless but I heard its good for medicinal purposes

I totally agree with you. I am studying vet medicine and I am very interested about CBD and THC medical use. In fact, I am giving my dog some CBD oil drops because she has knee issues that cannot be fixed with an operation. She used to run a lot and go crazy but then she stopped because it hurted. So now she is again being herself and running and playing with her brother!

🌿💚🐕 beautiful😍

This plant is more medicinal than the harm it cause if cautions are not taken by individuals. A proper enlightment and orientation would go a long way

Es ist mir unverständlich, das eine derart nützliche, alte Kulturpflanze derart kriminalisiert werden konnte. Sehr schade.

wir Menschen verlieren immer mehr die Verbindung zu unserer Mutter Natur, vermutlich weil sich damit nicht viel Geld generieren lässt.

💜 nice insight! Tell me about it... Magic mushrooms run the same fate... Countless proves on the therapeutic benefits, but the gangsters from big farma and corrupt government (I belive they even get a share from the narcos) keep it (profitably) ilegal. I think of 2 reasons, they don't want to allow the therapeutic properties of these plants to be accessible or they don't want people to access de level of consciousness that would be government and corrupt powers doom...

I dont smoke marijuana anymore for many years now but we live growing it, my hubby likes it for his own personal use, And the plants are beautiful!

thank you for this information💚🌿

I want to learn how to smoke little quantity without been intoxicated ..I heard about the medicinal Use and enlightment approaches then i thought its worth taking...i have once tasted it but i was fucking on it, i want to be cool with it pls, i love it any guide will be apprrciated....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47