During my law traineeship I got a different daily structure. So I don't manage to ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... cook fresh food every day and live from pre-cooking more often. This also applies to breakfast. On the way to the court I could eat my breakfast this morning on the way, because I made more porridge yesterday, filled it into a jar and so I could transport it. Do you always cook more and save due to it time?💚🌱

691d92e33e18b9c0aaf8eb866df17755

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Yummy

Yes,I prefer it too,to cook more,because very often I have not enough time or I'm simply too lazy 😁 too cook every day a fresh meal

I swear you are so sweet

Hello lonistellina!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

i always take the lunch from the day before with me to work .. so i dont have to buy stuff 😊

Of course, most times when I cook, I have food for 2-3 times 😀

At first I thought it was beer! It is always tough when you have to study/work, and healthy food is very important!

Ich mache manchmal mehr um es dann am nächsten Tag frühmorgens zu vergessen 😁

hahahaha😂💪kenn ich. Aber dann freut man sich auf's heimkommen.

Das stimmt 😄 Aber nur wenn es nochmal für 2 Personen reicht, meine Frau hat auch Hunger 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50