Dear Appics-Fam.✨ ➡️We are a community that is truly 💫unique 💫in this world. So ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... let's take the chance to get to know each other even better every day. For example by celebrating birthdays🎉🎁🎂 together. If you have a birthday, use the hashtag:

🟡 #𝕒𝕡𝕡𝕚𝕔𝕤𝕓𝕚𝕣𝕥𝕙𝕕𝕒𝕪 🟡.

So every 'birthday user' can draw attention to himself and the whole community can congratulate.
Yesterday @𝕒𝕘𝕖𝕟𝕥 had her birthday. 🎉It would be nice if you send her some birthday energy all day long. ✨
But today is the birthday of another special person.
Our dear
@ℂ𝕙𝕒𝕣𝕝𝕚𝕟𝕖.ℂ𝕙𝕖𝕣𝕚𝕖💯

Dear @Charline.Cherie.🌹
All the love and happiness you can think of for your birthday.✨
That I am allowed to know you today at all is fate. The way we met, too. I am incredibly grateful for that anyway. Without you, I probably wouldn't have met Appics.
You are an incredibly inspiring, positive person and when I am with you, my heart shines. It is never boring with you, we discuss topics that I can only discuss with you! And even if I live too many miles away from you, it never separates our contact! The world is your home and with your magical nature you will continue to live your life according to your own way through the law of attraction. Thank you for letting me accompany you on your path through life. I appreciate you so much as a human being and you have an absolute place of honour in my heart! Thank you for everything! I'm glad that you exist. I love you my friend and see you soon.💕✨

9636fc5efec92c17ee8c9572058f1df9

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Happy Birthday @ charline. I wish you a good day. The picture of the two has been very beautiful. The smiles of the two people are beautiful and the smiles of the two people are similar.

Interesting.... your words truly show how much your heart shines when you're with her - even on this post, it brought out the writer in you!😅😅😂. Its Amazing! Happy Birthday mon cherié. Many Blessings I wish you!

Two of my favorite people on Appics in one picture!!

I will visit her profile for congratulation 😁

Happy birthday to your beautiful friend

you can write her here in Appics✨

as always, an excellent initiative! and happy birthday to your friend @charline.cherie

Hamburg Beach 😎 nice Picture from APPICS ambassador Ladys 🤙 happy Birthday 🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65