I hope you had a few relaxing weekend days with sunshine and you were able to relax ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... and gain new experiences. Every day in life is precious and offers an incredible amount of experiences. The past weekend was very inspiring and wonderful for me, I'll tell you more later💯✨

8329c0720d0cd79196e6ccae417ee5c5

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Beautiful picture. The STL of the eye looks much more beautiful

The weekend was relaxing but rained both days 🥶🥶

hope there will be sunshine for you for the upcoming days✨💯

Let me guess!! you travelled in previous week🤪

Look like a beautiful day😍

Every day brings us new opportunities and returns back experience for a lifetime...
Waiting for the full story...
and you look so charming... 💜 💜

thank you so much💯😍

Most welcome ✌️

What are you looking at?? You are looking lovely though!😊

at the sky and the colourful ballons and hopefully to my bright future😂👍💯

I saw some beautiful lanterns behind you. I have a collection of different kinds of lanterns and I am happy that I have them.

WoW 🤩... a lovely one ☝🏿

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38