ˢᵉˡᶠᵐᵃᵈᵉ|Same food, different day.🌱 I don't have time to cook fresh every day either. ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... Especially then - on days like today, rainy and labour-intensive, because I am writing a judgement again - I am glad not to have to cook, because there is still some left over from the day before. That's the reason why I basically cook more, so I also profit from it on other days. Granted, often the food tastes even better the next day😁💚

d2d91b501b9c9b71dafd57100b709d37

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Hast schon von der #MyPassion challenge von Hauptmann gehört? Mein ja nur, kochen und essen könnt ja schon Deine Passion sein 😜😂🤟

hi 😁tatsächlich habe ich bei der Challenge schon mitgemacht. Mit einer anderen Leidenschaft, obwohl essen am Körper tatsächlich mehr Leiden schafft😁mal sehen,ob meine andere Leidenschaft entdeckst.❤️danke dennoch fürs aufmerksam machen👌

Sieht lecker aus😍👍😎LG aus Berlin

Yummy lunch treat for real food lovers yumyumyum

thank.you💚

..ya, like this too, especially when it’s an ‚Eintopf‘ or ‚Gulasch‘ and this things...definitively better the next day...only my children don’t understand it...it’s a no go to have the same again...maybe next life with next children I will change my way of education..best wishes, looks delicious btw..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67896.07
ETH 3253.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66