ˢᵉˡᶠᵐᵃᵈᵉ| One of my favourite people is about to write her second state exam to ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... hopefully be able to apply as a judge. I have known her all my studies and I am very happy to have her as a friend.

Therefore I gave her this motivational basket with sweets, soups etc.
Also a little bit of motivation should not be missing. That's why I made some nice notes for her. I hope my friends, they are all so special, will sign up here in Appics soon.

45cf3f62efe5f9af07456cb3c1cf779a

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Thats so awesome! Way to motivate! wishing her best of luck!!

Viel Glück! Was man will schafft man, wenn man es mit Spaß, Herzblut und Passion macht! LG aus Berlin!✌️😎

creative idea!!! Hope she will like it😋

That's great

Drück die Daumen, eine Richterin als Freundin kann sehr hilfreich sein 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.20
ETH 2421.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63