Dear Appics Family 💕 Time with friends is very important to me. Since I moved to ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... another city, friends are unfortunately not as close as before.
But then the time is used all the more intensively, put the mobile aside and just enjoy 👭🏼 With a delicious drink and pasta 🍷🍝

I am grateful for my friends, on whom I can always count 💗
I am thankful for the rain and the fresh air today, a little cooling off for man and nature 🌦🌿
I am thankful for the nice evening in my favourite restaurant.

cd74e5a2e93b5083c9d5a9edf6a7cc26

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

😲🤤👌🏽

Mmmmm, looks Delish! So much in life to give thanks for!😃👍🥰😋

Pasta e basta 😋😋👍🏿👍🏿

I love pasta 😍🍝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47