Good morning sunshine โ˜€๏ธ Today my day begins colorful ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’œโค๏ธ With so much ...

in APPICS โ€ข 4 years ago

... positive energy I want to tell you for which 3 things I am grateful:

I am thankful that I have my eyesight and that I can experience all the beautiful colours ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿณ๏ธโ€๐ŸŒˆ๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒ

I am thankful that I can walk to work every day ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ and that I am not dependent on car, bus or train ๐Ÿš™๐ŸšŽ๐Ÿš‚. That is real luxury for me.

I am thankful that my backpack is filled with food and that I can prepare my lunch at work ๐Ÿฅ—๐Ÿ›

What are you thankful for? ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ
Tell me in the comments or use the hashtag #thankfulfor3things

bee85b23eca02b0bfb826532bef737e3

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort: ย 

Good Morning to you! ๐ŸŒž For me its Good Night and greetings From British Columbia Canada!

I am thankful that i am safe with my family during this pandemic situation, i am thankful that i have so many dear peoples around me who always take care of me, i am thankful that i am happy with myself

๐Ÿ™amen

I am thankful that i have a family that loves me and takes care of me and have ample food on the table; i am also thankful for having a healthy mind & body! I will make sure I won't take it for granted!

๐Ÿ™โ˜€๏ธamen

Beautiful eyes ๐ŸŒนwhere you from ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67368.20
ETH 2618.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68