Hello dear Appics family ☀️ Today I would like to introduce myself with 3 facts ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... about me.

I work as a medical assistant in a fertility centre.👩🏼‍⚕️

In my free time I like to go to the gym to feel healthy and well.🏋🏼‍♀️

My friends see me as a relaxed and balanced person.🧘🏼‍♀️☺️ Lonistellina drew my attention to appics and I look forward to the time here 👩🏻‍🤝‍👩🏼

4320621545597c0aa8e4ffac5152a7dd

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Immer mehr Bekannte Gesichter hier.😁🙏👍🏻 More and more familiar faces here. Здесь все больше и больше знакомых лиц. 💯💯💯

Welcome to APPICS! Greetings from Philippines! 👋

Welcome on Board. Greetings from the Baltic Sea 🌊 😁

a superwoman! wow thats what appics needs hehe welcome and enjoy the experience!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47